A New Hampshire lake at sunset with a boat in the foreground

CONTACT US & DIRECTIONS

Office Location & Contact Information

NH LAKES
17 Chenell Drive, Suite One
Concord, NH 03301

Phone: 603.226.0299
Fax: 603.224.9442
info@nhlakes.org

Find the Office:

To find our office, access Chenell Drive from Regional Drive. The approach from Sheep Davis Road does not continue through to our office.

Staff Email:

Andrea LaMoreaux (alamoreaux@nhlakes.org), President
Martha Lovejoy (mlovejoy@nhlakes.org), Director of Finance and Development
Krystal Costa Balanoff (kcosta@nhlakes.org), Conservation Program Manager
Michelle Davis (mdavis@nhlakes.org), Policy and Advocacy Program Manager
Soren Denlinger (sdenlinger@nhlakes.org), Development Assistant
Erin Graichen (egraichen@nhlakes.org), Donor Relations Coordinator
Kaitlyn Kelleher (kkelleher@nhlakes.org), Conservation Program Assistant
Erin Mastine (emastine@nhlakes.org), Outreach Program Coordinator

contact us